Saturday, 11 September 2010
turn my swagggga ooonnn
omg since whatching x factor and seeing cher sing this song i have been obsessed i got it on cd in my car on my phone on the laptop i cat get ENOUGH of it :) offft you liek it girls? what you think of cher? xx
Tuesday, 31 August 2010
happy birthday to KITTY :)
happy birthday to me! (for yday lol)
so yeh i turned 20 sadly :(
but hey i called it twenteen im not ready to give my teenage years up just yet :)
so me and my friends went out on bank holiday sunday
we went out in fancy dress the theme was disney/fairly tale
i had bought this lovely robin hood outfit but when i went to put it on i couldnt fit into it
now it was supose to be a 12-14 and i no i am no bigger than that so it must of been a small one cause my friend who ended up going ou in it is a 6-8!!!
i was not happy
but in the end i went as a salior which has nothing to do with disney or fairlytale anyways!
the rest of my friends went as the queen of hearts, jesse (toy story2), tinkerlbell and snow white
all in all i have to say getting ready and drinking at my friend before we went to town was the best bit!
the place we go to in leicester is called 'Life' and it was full of teenyboppers!
which made me feel eve older than i am!
oh well i got drunk but was extreemly hanging on monday (my actual birthday)
me and luke woke up went to my mum and dads house and opened all my presents and cards
i got gift vouchers, money, money box, perfume, nyx eye shaddow, clothes, VODKA!! and some lavly boots from luke's mum and dad :)
i dont know if this will be of intrest if i do some photos or a haul video?
let me know :)
anyways the rest of the day me and luke went to asda got doritos and dip, ben and jerrys and chocolate and sweets
i couldnt resist abit of munch when we were both hungover!
we came back home whatched some films and had LOTS of cuddles :)
i wouldnt of wanted to spend it any other way considering how ruff i was feeling! haha
but yeh
so all in all a good birthday im just gunna be sad when someone ask's me how old i am and i have to say 20!
oh well stll got the rest of my life ahead of me now!
xxxx
so yeh i turned 20 sadly :(
but hey i called it twenteen im not ready to give my teenage years up just yet :)
so me and my friends went out on bank holiday sunday
we went out in fancy dress the theme was disney/fairly tale
i had bought this lovely robin hood outfit but when i went to put it on i couldnt fit into it
now it was supose to be a 12-14 and i no i am no bigger than that so it must of been a small one cause my friend who ended up going ou in it is a 6-8!!!
i was not happy
but in the end i went as a salior which has nothing to do with disney or fairlytale anyways!
the rest of my friends went as the queen of hearts, jesse (toy story2), tinkerlbell and snow white
all in all i have to say getting ready and drinking at my friend before we went to town was the best bit!
the place we go to in leicester is called 'Life' and it was full of teenyboppers!
which made me feel eve older than i am!
oh well i got drunk but was extreemly hanging on monday (my actual birthday)
me and luke woke up went to my mum and dads house and opened all my presents and cards
i got gift vouchers, money, money box, perfume, nyx eye shaddow, clothes, VODKA!! and some lavly boots from luke's mum and dad :)
i dont know if this will be of intrest if i do some photos or a haul video?
let me know :)
anyways the rest of the day me and luke went to asda got doritos and dip, ben and jerrys and chocolate and sweets
i couldnt resist abit of munch when we were both hungover!
we came back home whatched some films and had LOTS of cuddles :)
i wouldnt of wanted to spend it any other way considering how ruff i was feeling! haha
but yeh
so all in all a good birthday im just gunna be sad when someone ask's me how old i am and i have to say 20!
oh well stll got the rest of my life ahead of me now!
xxxx
Thursday, 26 August 2010
i need to wobble my fat away!
heeey ladys so ive been going on a think called Flabilos atm. its sooo good you stand on a board that wobbles and it wobble all your fat an tones it. im loving it and hav even got my mum into it :) if you havnt whatched my newest video on youtube you wont know but on holiday luke asked me to marry him :) it was so unexpected but so perfect as he didnt go overobard it was just us two it was romantic and special. he did it on the first night and i have to say it made the holiday that little bit more special :) the Dominican Republic is so beautiful and so lovely i would definatly go back but to different part :) just a quick one as things have been so hectic atm with planning the enggement party and all sorts! i will try and post tomorrow love you dolls xxx
Tuesday, 27 July 2010
NEW CAMERA :)
wooo i got a new camera :) yaaay its a fujifilm S1700 :) heres a pic
this is a canvas photo :) slightly edited
luke's back garden
and again...
and again!...
so theres a pic :) it films aswell so hopefully will have a better quality for my youtub vids :)
here are some random photos i got as soon as i got my cam :)
some flowers in luke's mums living room
this is a canvas photo :) slightly edited
luke's back garden
and again...
my doggys in the garden
and again!...
and a canvas in our room
so not very intresting picture but :)
some more will come soon
xxx
27th July 2010
hello there :) so i have piccys of my new hair :)
so thats it its really nice :) and i love it. anyways today im not doing much ive got to go to my mums house and go throught my clothes there and chuck them out :) i have too many clothes and have to get rid of some LOL like any girl i shop too much! you all know how it is. and guess what? 5 days till my HOLIDAY woooo gunna have so many photos on here when i get back :) have a good day and i will hopefully do another blog later :) xxxx
i hope you like it babies :) i did a very quick video of this :) it on my youtube search kittyprincessify :)
and i also have a piccy of lukes tattoo, it is so lovely :) i am actully jelous the shading and stuff is really nice not that i dont love mine cause i do like so much but gray (the tattooist) is awsome :) if any of you live in leicester you should deffo go see his work.
so thats it its really nice :) and i love it. anyways today im not doing much ive got to go to my mums house and go throught my clothes there and chuck them out :) i have too many clothes and have to get rid of some LOL like any girl i shop too much! you all know how it is. and guess what? 5 days till my HOLIDAY woooo gunna have so many photos on here when i get back :) have a good day and i will hopefully do another blog later :) xxxx
Sunday, 25 July 2010
25th of july 2010
sorry for the really boring name! but i didnt have one for todays blog! so i had my hair chopped and i LOVE it! i will get a picture up soon i promise. last night we went to a wedding reception and was sooo fun. the music wasnt to my taste but i had fun with luke my mum and dad and there friends! then 8 of us piled into luke mums people carrier and that was interesting! anyways this morning we woke up and went to donnignton market. we were looking for some cheap trainers for holiday! as it doesnt take luke long to get through his trainrs and the ones he wanted were 70 pounds LOL! anyways so we retuned home with NO trainers, a remote controle helecopter for my god son, three orcid plants and some CUP CAKES :) my ultimate fave :) bi now xxx
Friday, 23 July 2010
Ramble about hair...
hello darlings..so this is just a random post i have decided to use this more as a BLOG :) i think i will use it more! first off i have been very lazy with videos atm so i say sorry for that but i am preparing for holiday...i am going to do a day in the life soon me thinks..mmm i can smell eggs (i think lukes mum is hvaing them).
right anyways back on focus kitty....so today im going to get all my hair cut off. wooo i am very excited. i have been growing my hair for about 2 years but its at that stage were its just below my sholder and i cant seem to do anything with it to look nice so i end up putting it in a clip and just letting the shortest bits hang down so it looks like from the front i have a gaduated bob! so i have now decided i am bored of it and i am having it all cut off :) before i started youtube i had short hair. it was longer one side and i loved it easy to style, colour and dry. i am so lazy when it comes to hair i dont strighten my hair at all and try not to blow dry it alot because my hair is in bad shape as it is! i have abused my hair for the past 6 years with exsess colouring. when i had it short i would dye it from a box every two weeks on a friday night before we went out so it woukd stay as white as possible.
i dont know if anyone else is like me but i get so bored with my hair it used to be half pink then i went blonde i had 18 inch extentions in got bored one day and got it cut into a graduated bob then i grew that out had it cut short got bored of that grew that out got bored again dyed it brown hated that try to go straight back blonde, went orange! have tried to grow it out for the past two years and now im sick of it! i was actully on youtube whatching a video on how to do a rhianna quiff with long hair i tried it out and went out that night with the hairstyle in and fell in love with it. so i am cutting my hair like that. i think i have a round face so short hair compliments me more than long hair.
anyways my doggys and moaning and wanna go for a WALKIES so im off. i will post a picture up hopefully over this weekend i hope you all have a sweet day xxx
right anyways back on focus kitty....so today im going to get all my hair cut off. wooo i am very excited. i have been growing my hair for about 2 years but its at that stage were its just below my sholder and i cant seem to do anything with it to look nice so i end up putting it in a clip and just letting the shortest bits hang down so it looks like from the front i have a gaduated bob! so i have now decided i am bored of it and i am having it all cut off :) before i started youtube i had short hair. it was longer one side and i loved it easy to style, colour and dry. i am so lazy when it comes to hair i dont strighten my hair at all and try not to blow dry it alot because my hair is in bad shape as it is! i have abused my hair for the past 6 years with exsess colouring. when i had it short i would dye it from a box every two weeks on a friday night before we went out so it woukd stay as white as possible.
i dont know if anyone else is like me but i get so bored with my hair it used to be half pink then i went blonde i had 18 inch extentions in got bored one day and got it cut into a graduated bob then i grew that out had it cut short got bored of that grew that out got bored again dyed it brown hated that try to go straight back blonde, went orange! have tried to grow it out for the past two years and now im sick of it! i was actully on youtube whatching a video on how to do a rhianna quiff with long hair i tried it out and went out that night with the hairstyle in and fell in love with it. so i am cutting my hair like that. i think i have a round face so short hair compliments me more than long hair.
anyways my doggys and moaning and wanna go for a WALKIES so im off. i will post a picture up hopefully over this weekend i hope you all have a sweet day xxx
Thursday, 15 July 2010
sorry about my absence and NEW TATTOO
heeeey
so i am soo sorry for my abcence
i have been lazy tbf
i have had so much on at work atm with it coming to the end of term!
anyways enough of my excuses lol
i have coe to tell you i have a new tattoo :)
you probs didnt know ive got one anyways but now ive got two :)
the first one i got the day after my 18th :)
thats it when it was all scaby lol
and i loved this
but as anyone knows who has tattoos
you get addicted and i wanted one asap after that
now its been 2 years
cause i have umming and aring over having one on my wrist
say 'stay true to yourself '
but were i work now in a school i think its better to have them were i can cover them up
so i thought for my and lukes 2 year we would get a similer tattoo
first off we was thinking a matching one
but we couldnt agree on anything
cause of course i wanted something girlie and luke didnt lol!
so we agreed to have wings as a thing
and i got mine today
and i love them :)
there are so pretty
this is the pocture i found on google
i wanted them smaller of course :)
but there feminen but also kinds punky lol
:)
so 50 squid skinnter and an hour later
this apeared
and i looooooooooooooooooooooooove it
it is so pretty :)
but rocking at the same time
so i will put a piccy up of lukes when he gets it done
so we will have a tattoo each that means something but if we split up
it wont be something we will hate
i would never get lukes name
im not slating people who do this
but ive had people who have done it and regretted it when theve split up
i love luke with all my heart
and i would love it if we could stay together forever
but you know never know whats around the corner
the only name i would have would be my kids :)
ok hunny hope you enjoyed i have a elf hauly coming up :)
whatch out
peace :)
xxxxxxxxxxxx
it is so pretty :)
but rocking at the same time
so i will put a piccy up of lukes when he gets it done
so we will have a tattoo each that means something but if we split up
it wont be something we will hate
i would never get lukes name
im not slating people who do this
but ive had people who have done it and regretted it when theve split up
i love luke with all my heart
and i would love it if we could stay together forever
but you know never know whats around the corner
the only name i would have would be my kids :)
ok hunny hope you enjoyed i have a elf hauly coming up :)
whatch out
peace :)
xxxxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, 6 June 2010
M&Mdirect hauly
hey hunnys :)
i dont know if any of you have heard of M&Mdirect?
no?
well its an online shop
they sell names brand clothes, shoes and MAKE-UP :)
so obv i had to have a look lol
these are the eye shaddows i bought
i have took swatches
in the pics the top swatch i have primer on and the bottom one i dont
just so you can get an idea :)
enjoy
and all the prices and stuff are on the vid for this
so this is a benefit eye shadow :)
this is a lus colour as you can see
tbf tho i think i might wear this as a blusher more!
its not bright enough fot me for a shadow :)
..the front of the case..
..and the back..
this is the first of three urban decay shadows :)
this is in yeyo i think this is a stunning colour
such a good pigment and so shimmery
..this is the packaging..
.. and the colour..
this is the second colour :)
this is in asphyxia this is also a lush pigment
it works better without primer as if you rub it in too much
you los the shimmer
.. this is the packaging..
.. and this is the colour..
and last but not least is goddess
and it really is that!
its got lavly flex in it
and works with and without primer :)
.. this is the packaging..
..this is the colour..
so all in all a very good little shopping trip to M&Mdirect
:) go check them out babys
xxxx
barry m babys :)
hey so i did a vid on these and these are just the swatches
the first thing is a eye crayon in matt purple
next is the eye crayon in matt blue
next is the gawjush colour in 84 is kinda of a pilla box red :) yummy
cant wait to try this out
next is a stunning colour
in number 88 it purple with a black and silver/gold flex
next one is such a stunning colour :) i cant wait to use this one.
its a black colour with blue and green flex in it
ive never seen anything like this one before!
next is a nice chocolate colour its lush i havnt got many browns
but i am excited by this one!
its such a deep brown with gold felx in it :)
this next one is one i think you can wear everyday
its a gold with silver/gold flex
and its really pretty and i think very summery
next is my glossy tubes super shine gloss in number 5
i havnt got a swatch of this so forgive me but its a really nice nude
i couldnt get the right lighting for you to see it in
next is my stunning nail paint in 210 i cannot explain the joy when i first seen this!
it looks really purple and im laving purple atm!
yom yom yom :)
lush :) in the next photo is me with it on
im wearing it with number 308 - berry ice cream underneith
just because if i wantd to wear it on its own it would take a while to get the glitts on lol
yummy :) so i hope you like and stay tunned for more hauls
xxxx
Monday, 31 May 2010
ASOS haul
sorry for the delay on this one!
it has been a while lol
but good news i have had time to try everything out
so i will be able to tell you all about them
first up my purple bow ring :)
it is absolutly stunning but just a little small so it doesnt sit as far down a si would like
it is very pretty
and is made up of plastic and dimantes :)
next up is a stunning gold knot ring
this is absolutly mahusive :)
and stunning
it is metal and very lovely
its very bold so i would only wear it on a night out
:)
i dont know if you guys know but i LURRRRRRRRRRRRRVVVVV cupcakes :)
so when i saw these earings i just had to have them :)
there stunning and BEAUtiful colours
so i hope you lavlys enjoyed this :)
im gunna do some more videos on youtub this week
and im sory i havnt got any prices for these :(
i chucked the recipt
i will also have another barrym haul soonage
<3
loving yoooooou
Tuesday, 4 May 2010
charity finds...
hello again lavlys
soo i was back at work today
and my mum picked me up on her way home we poped into the village
and we had a goosey gander around the charity shops
we went to the RSPCA one
and i have got a poochie from the RSPCA
so ill do anything to help them out
:) because they are a charity and can only run there shelter on donations
so anyways we went in and i got some right bargins
i will put the pictures up as i go along :)
first off is a motel dress/top
i used to work in a shop called cult and they sold this top when i worked there
and it was on sale for £30 i got it for £3.25
i was too chuffed with this one :)
this is the back and it has a low cut lacey detail
it is soo stunning
:)
Next is
my giraffe print top from ASOS
and i imagen it was quite expensive new
i got it for £2.50
it is such a stunning print and i really like it :)
next is a a TopShop find :)
its from the tall section which is good cause i am 5'8
it is a B-E-Autiful colour i LAV bright greens lol
i got this for an amasing £3.75
which i am too excited to wear this on a night out :)
next is a stunning primark top :)
i saw these when they were in the shops and didnt manage to pick one up
im so glad i saw this in th charity shop and it is such a cute patten
as you can see its got necklace attached which is such a cute detail :)
and this was £3.25
BARGIN
so i just want to say to you girls and boys :)
if you dont have much money or you do lol
you should allways pop into charity shops to have a look
you helping someone out when you buy these things
so you and other people benifit from you getting some new clothes
:)
ta-ta for now
xxxx
<3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



























